Shakin' Pyramids / Rockabilly Revival

Shakin' Pyramids

The Shakin' Pyramids were a Scottish rockabilly trio, part of the rockabilly revival of the late 1970's and early 1980's.

Skin 'Em Up by The Shakin' Pyramids was originally released on Virgin Records in 1981.

Davie Duncan - vocals, harp, percussion;
James G. Creighton - acoustic guitar, electric guitar, vocals;
"Railroad" Ken - acoustic guitar, vocals
Nick Clark - upright bass

Produced by Ali Mackenzie
Recording Engineer: Brian Young
Recorded at Ca Va Studio, Glasgow, Scotland, January 1981

Druckbare Version
Seitenanfang nach oben